Prize Distribution in DDM Inter College

Saharanpur (9th May)  :  A prize distribution function was organised by DDM Inter College, Vill. Damakadi, Chilkana Road, Saharanpur today in which merit holder students were given away prizes by the Chief Guest Sh. Vinod Giri and Guest of Honour Sh. Ram Mohan Agarwal.

The awardee students in the 11th standard were Shoeb Malik (1st Position) Pratibha Puri (2nd position).  For 9th standard, awards were given to Poorva Saini and Radhika Sharma.  In class VIII, the winners were Vanshika and Rubeen Parveen.

Other position holders included Aditya and Shabia (7th std.),  Vijay Saini and Nagma (6th std.),  Diya Saini and Anchal Saini (5th std.),  Palak Saini and Uvais (3rd) etc.   The highest scorer in the college was Sabinaaz (class IV, 92.5%)

The program was conducted by Vidhi Sharma and Shaina Parveen jointly.  Mr. Samay Singh Saini, Manager of the institution congratulated the children on their success and thanked the parents.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s